

Rutland County Council

Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP Telephone 01572 722577 Email: democraticservices@rutland.gov.uk

Meeting: CABINET

Date and Time: Tuesday, 12 December 2023 at 10.00 am

Venue: Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP

Democratic Services David Ebbage 01572 720972

Officer to contact: email: <u>democraticservices@rutland.gov.uk</u>

Recording of Council Meetings: Any member of the public may film, audio-record, take photographs and use social media to report the proceedings of any meeting that is open to the public. A protocol on this facility is available at www.rutland.gov.uk/my-council/have-your-say/

Although social distancing requirements have been lifted there is still limited available for members of the public. If you would like to reserve a seat please contact the Democratic Services Team at democraticservices@rutland.gov.uk.

AGENDA

1) APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

2) ANNOUNCEMENTS FROM THE CHAIRMAN AND/OR HEAD OF THE PAID SERVICE

3) DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

In accordance with the Regulations, Members are required to declare any personal or prejudicial interests they may have and the nature of those interests in respect of items on this Agenda and/or indicate if Section 106 of the Local Government Finance Act 1992 applies to them.

4) MINUTES

To confirm the Minutes and Decisions made at the meeting of the Cabinet held on 14th November 2023.

(Pages 3 - 6)

5) ITEMS RAISED BY SCRUTINY

To receive items raised by members of scrutiny which have been submitted to the Leader and Chief Executive.

6) CONTRACT FOR THE ADULTS AND CHILDRENS CASE MANAGEMENT IT SYSTEM

To receive Report No.154/2023 from the Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Resources.

(Pages 7 - 10)

7) ANY ITEMS OF URGENT BUSINESS

To receive items of urgent business which have previously been notified to the person presiding.

8) DATE OF NEXT MEETING

Thursday, 11th January 2024.

---000---

MEMBERS OF THE CABINET: Councillor G Waller (Chair)

Councillor A Johnson
Councillor P Browne
Councillor D Ellison
Councillor T Smith
Councillor C Wise

Quorum: 2